Tuesday, April 10, 2007

No one would riot for less

One of the aching holes in the Rhapsody library appears to have been filled. With the inclusion of Bright Eyes' latest, Cassadaga, it appears that Conor Oberst's label Saddle Creek Records is now in the fold (or will be.) Currently only Cassadaga and Maria Taylor's Lynn Teeter Flower (both 2007 releases) appear to be available at this time.

Album: Bright Eyes - Cassadaga

Other artists on the label include Eric Bachmann (Crooked Fingers, Archers of Loaf,) Two Gallants, Cursive, Orenda Fink, The Faint and many others. Hopefully, soon releases from these artists (and previous releases from Bright Eyes) will make themselves Rhapvailable.

Free album stream from AOL

tags: , , , , , , ,

1 comment:

drake leLane said...

Bright Eyes - Cassadaga

1. Clairaudients (Kill or Be Killed)
2. Four Winds
3. If The Brakeman Turns My Way
4. Hot Knives
5. Make A Plan To Love Me
6. Soul Singer In A Session Band
7. Classic Cars
8. Middleman
9. Cleanse Song
10. No One Would Riot For Less
11. Coat Check Dream Song
12. I Must Belong Somewhere
13. Lime Tree